Contact Us

Contact Us2021-09-13T12:13:35-05:00

Meet the team at RECO

Kristine Karjalahti
VP of Engineering
kkarjalahti@rwy.com
952.737.9938
Immanuel Weise
Assistant VP of Operations
iweise@rwy.com
Randy Honeck
Director of Engineering
rhoneck@rwy.com
Matt Bolte
Vice President of Sales
mbolte@rwy.com
502.931.8579
Jim Heitz
Sales Account Manager
jheitz@rwy.com
Colleen Leonardo
Northern Regional Sales Manager
cleonardo@rwy.com
226.820.1411
Eren Reddick
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
ereddick@rwy.com
817.422.6055

HEADQUARTERS

525 9th St S
Delano, MN 55328
Telephone: 763-972-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-624-5794
Fax: 763-972-2900
E-mail: sales@rwy.com

Return Merchandise Authorization Form