Contact Us

Contact Us2020-07-02T10:22:10-05:00

Meet the team at RECo

Russ Gehl
Chief Operating Officer
rgehl@Rwy.com
Joe Ashley
General Manager
jashley@rwy.com
Randy Honeck
Director of Engineering
rhoneck@rwy.com
Immanuel Weise
Assistant VP of Operations
iweise@rwy.com
Jim Heitz
Sales Account Manager
jheitz@rwy.com
Colleen Leonardo
Northern Regional Sales Manager
cleonardo@rwy.com
226.820.1411
Dan Quick
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
dquick@rwy.com
216.339.3256
Travis Dittberner
Western Regional Sales Manager
tdittberner@rwy.com
414.931.9179

HEADQUARTERS

525 9th St S
Delano, MN 55328
Telephone: 763-972-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-624-5794
Fax: 763-972-2900
E-mail: sales@rwy.com

Return Merchandise Authorization Form